The following people are related to the MEG experiment

Contact persons for each institute are in bold.

Spokesmen: Alessandro Baldini, Toshinori Mori (mail them)

Request for presentations on international conferences: Please send an email to the Speaker Bureau


MEG-Japan Yellow Page

  • Univ. of Tokyo: Phone +81 3 3815 8384 FAX +81 3 3814 8806
    • K. Ieki (iekikei@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
    • T. Iwamoto (iwamoto @icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
    • S. Kobayashi (satoruk@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • T. Mori (mori @ icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
    • M. Nakao (nakao@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • M. Nishimura (nmiki@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • S. Ogawa (ogawa@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • R. Onda (onda@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • W. Ootani (wataru@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
    • A. Oya (atsushi@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • K. Toyoda (toyoda@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • Y. Uchiyama (uchiyama@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
    • M. Usami (usami@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
    • K. Yanai (yanai@icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)(*)
  • KEK
    • S. Mihara (satoshi.mihara@kek.jp) Phone +81 29 864 5679
    • H. Nishiguchi (hajime.nishiguchi @ kek.jp)

(*) student, (**) technician


MEG-Switzerland Yellow Page

  • PSI: Phone +41 56 310 2111 FAX +41 56 2199
    • F. Barchetti (Florian.Barchetti@psi.ch)(**)
    • D. Fahrni (Dieter.Fahrni@psi.ch)(**)
    • U. Hartmann (Ueli.Hartmann@psi.ch)(**)
    • M. Hildebrandt (Malte.Hildebrandt@psi.ch)
    • A. Hofer (Andreas.Hofer@psi.ch) (**)
    • P.-R. Kettle (Peter-Raymond.Kettle@psi.ch)
    • L. Kuenzi (Lukas.Kuenzi@psi.ch) (**)
    • A. Mtchedlishvili (aliko.mtchedlishvili@psi.ch)
    • A. Papa (Angela.Papa@psi.ch)
    • S. Ritt (Stefan.Ritt@psi.ch)
    • P. Schwendimann (patrick.schwendimann@psi.ch)(*)
    • A. Stoykov (alexey.stoykov@psi.ch)

(*) student, (**) technician


MEG-Italy Yellow Page

  • INFN Pisa: Phone +39 050 2214 xxx FAX +39 050 2214 317
    • A. Baldini (Alessandro.Baldini@pi.infn.it - x303)
    • C. Bemporad (Carlo.Bemporad@pi.infn.it)
    • F. Cei (Fabrizio.Cei@pi.infn.it)
    • M. Chiappini (Marco.Chiappini@pi.infn.it)(*)
    • M. Francesconi (Marco.Francesconi@pi.infn.it)(*)
    • L. Galli (Luca.Galli@pi.infn.it)
    • M. Grassi (Marco.Grassi@pi.infn.it - x301)
    • D. Nicolò (Donato.Nicolo@pi.infn.it - x311)
    • F. Raffaelli (Fabrizio.Raffaelli@pi.infn.it)(**)
    • B. Pruneti (beatrice.pruneti@pi.infn.it)(*)
    • G. Signorelli (Giovanni.Signorelli@pi.infn.it - x425)
  • INFN and University of Genova: Phone +39 010 3536 461 FAX +39 010 3133 58
    • M. Biasotti (Michele.Biasotti@ge.infn.it)
    • M. De Gerone (Matteo.degerone@ge.infn.it)
    • F. Gatti (Flavio.Gatti@ge.infn.it)
    • F. Siccardi (Fabio.Siccardi@ge.infn.it )(**)
    • A. Bevilacqua (Adriano.Bevilacqua@ge.infn.it)(**)
    • L. Parodi (Luigi.Parodi@ge.infn.it)(**)
  • INFN and University of Pavia: Phone +39 0382 507430 FAX +39 0382 423241
    • G. Boca (Gianluigi.Boca@pv.infn.it )
    • P. W. Cattaneo (Paolo.Cattaneo@pv.infn.it)
    • A. De Bari (debari@unipv.it)
    • M. Rossella (Massimo.Rossella@pv.infn.it)
    • R. Nardò (Roberto.Nardo@pv.infn.it) (**)
  • INFN and University “Roma Sapienza”: Phone +39 06 49914268 FAX: +39 06 4454835
    • G. Cavoto (gianluca.cavoto@roma1.infn.it)
    • G. Chiarello (gianluigi.chiarello@roma1.infn.it)
    • A. Fratangelo (anastasio.fratangelo@roma1.infn.it(*)
    • V. Pettinacci (valerio.pettinacci@roma1.infn.it)(**)
    • G. Piredda (giancarlo.piredda@roma1.infn.it)
    • F. Renga (francesco.renga@roma1.infn.it)
    • C. Voena (cecilia.voena@roma1.infn.it)

 

(*) student, (**) technician


MEG-Russia Yellow Page

  • BINP, Novosibirsk: Phone +7 3832 356 031 FAX +7 3832 307 163
    • D. N. Grigoriev (D.N.Grigoriev@inp.nsk.su)
    • F. Ignatov (F.V.Ignatov@inp.nsk.su)
    • A. Popov (Al.S.Popov@inp.nsk.su)
    • Y. V. Yudin (Yu.V.Yudin@inp.nsk.su)
  • JINR, Dubna: Phone +7 49621 65647 FAX +7 49621 66666
    • N. Khomutov (khomutov@jinr.ru, nikolay.khomutov@gmail.com)
    • A. Kolesnikov (alex.skols@gmail.com)
    • N. Kravchuk (kravchuk@nusun.jinr.ru, kravchuk50@mail.ru)
    • N. Kuchinski (kuchinski@jinr.ru)
    • V. Malyshev (malyshev@jinr.ru)

MEG-USA Yellow Page

  • University of California, Irvine: Phone +1 949 824 6911 FAX +1 949 824 2174
    • T. Libeiro (tlibeiro_AT_uci.edu) Phone +1 949 824 0102
    • W. Molzon (wmolzon_AT_uci.edu) Phone +1 949 824 5987
    • D. Palo (dpalo_AT_uci.edu)(*)

(*) student, (**) technician


MEG Home Page

T. Iwamoto
Last update: Jun. 21st, 2018